ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon



Rapper, producer and sound engineer, Alpha Ojini has released his sophomore album “Chvmeleon” as scheduled. This is a follow-up to his debut, “Half-Price” which was released last year to rave review. It also contained standouts like ‘Ocean Boy‘, ‘Yahooboy Muzik‘ and the title-track, ‘Half Price‘.

Led by the high-spirited and cheeky ‘Pop‘, the 14-track “Chvmeleon” finds Alpha bringing along an Avengers-like squad of M.I Abaga, Ghost (SDC), Paybac, Blaqbonez, Psycho YP, Ycee, Bella Alubo, Oxlade, Goodgirl LA and Kemi Smallz.


  1. Intro Ft. Kemi Smallzz

  2. Xo

  3. HundredWays Ft. Psychoyp

  4. BagX2 Ft. Blaqbonez

  5. Numbers Interlude Ft. PayBac Iboro

  6. Pop

  7. HalfMoon

  8. PDA Ft. M.I Abaga

  9. OneKnee Ft. YCee

  10. TongueSong Ft. Bella Alubo

  11. SeeHeaven Ft. Ghost (SDC) & Oxlade

  12. CalmDown Ft. GoodGirl LA

  13. ThisMoney

  14. Outro

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon (Zip)


Lokcitymusic Queen.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: