ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

Please log in or register to like posts.

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ric Hassani finally puts out his much anticipated studio album tagged “The Prince I Became”.

The brand new album is a 17 tracks album which features Kuami Eugene, Sauti Sol, Fumbani Changaya, Frank Edwards, Zoro and Nicky Jam.

In his words:

“I put out my first album four years ago. Since then, so much has happened in my life. These songs have been my peace, my joy, my anger, my therapy, my calm, my vex, my pain, my comfort, now it’s time for them to be yours. The Prince I Became Album, February 26th, I love you.”

Enjoy below!


1. Everything
2. Body Conversation
3. You’re My Baby
4. My Kind Of Woman Ft. Sauti Sol
5. Thunder Fire You
6. Angel Ft. Nicky Jam
7. Only My Baby
8. A Little Bird Told Me (Interlude) Ft. Fumbani Changaya
9. All My Love
10. Do Lai Dat Ft. Kuami Eugene
11. Rising Sun
12. Mine Forever Ft. Zoro
13. When I’m Gone
14. Rain
15. Victory Belongs To Jesus Ft. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards
16. Samuel’s Prayer
17. Korede


Already reacted for this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: