ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2

By August 9, 2019 No Comments


ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2 (Zip Download)

Rick Ross has unleashed Port of Miami 2, the much-anticipated sequel to his 2006 debut album.

The MMG boss confirmed the project’s release date last month, and subsequently revealed its star-studded tracklist. The album includes the previously released tracks “Act of Fool,” “Big Tyme,” “Gold Roses,” and “Turnpike Ike,” as well as guest appearances by Drake, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, Swizz Beatz, Wale, and Nipsey Hussle.


  1. Act a Fool Ft. Wale
  2. Turnpike Ike
  3. Nobody’s Favorite Ft. Gunplay
  4. Summer Reign Ft. Summer Walker
  5. White Lines Ft. DeJ Loaf
  6. BIG TYME Ft. Swizz Beatz
  7. Bogus Charms Ft. Meek Mill
  8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle Ft. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
  9. Born to Kill Ft. Jeezy
  10. Fascinated
  11. I Still Pray Ft. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
  12. Running the Streets Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
  13. Vegas Residency
  14. Maybach Music VI Ft. Lil Wayne & John Legend
  15. Gold Roses Ft. Drake

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2 (Zip)



Owner/founder of Lokcity Media. A song writer, music enthusiast... KING


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.