ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Express


Nigerian rap group, Show Dem Camp has finally released his long awaited project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album.

Show Dem Camp’s new project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album houses 12-tracks with guest appearances from Tems, BOJ, Funbi, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, Moelogo and others.


Show Dem Camp works with his favourite record producer, Spax who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Tracklist Below

  1. Intro (feat. Nsikak)

  2. Tales by Moonlight (feat. Tems)

  3. Alariwo

  4. Good Time (feat. Funbi & Nonso Amadi)

  5. In Case (feat. Wani)

  6. Different Case (feat. BOJ)

  7. Do Me Nice (feat. Buju)

  8. Cool Me Down (feat. Fasina)

  9. True Story (feat. Burna Boy)

  10. Flex on You (feat. Moelogo)

  11. Vibrations (feat. Tomi Thomas)

  12. Too Bad (feat. Amaarae & Tems)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Express (Zip)


A Producer and Blogger Everything You See Is Not As It Seems


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: