ALBUM: Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling


Nigerian veteran singer, Timi Dakolo has releases his highly anticipated project titled “Merry Christmas, Darling” Album.

The ‘Merry Christmas, Darling’ album houses 11-track and features artiste like Emeli Sandé, Eric Benét, Kenny G, The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir and Laura Bretan.

It is a new dawn for Timi Dakolo; his record deal which will project his album in the UK and in diaspora.


  1. Merry Christmas, Darling Ft. Emeli Sandé

  2. The Christmas Song

  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  4. Mary, Did You Know?

  5. White Christmas Ft. Eric Benét

  6. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas

  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

  8. Decorate The Night Ft. Kenny G

  9. Hallelujah Ft. The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir

  10. Silent Night Ft. Laura Bretan

11. Where Did We Go Wrong (Cry)


Lokcitymusic Queen.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: