EP: Deecy Lee – MOF (Vol. 1)

King Ashraph
1 Min Read

Damilola Onikoyi well known as Deecy Lee releases his much anticipated studio project tagged “Minister Of Faaji (MOF Vol. 1)”

The new EP is a project which houses 7 mind blowing tracks which it’s lead track “Minister Of Faaji (MOF)” was earlier released in November 2020 and it disturbed the airwaves.

Check out the mind blowing project below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rolling Dice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. For The Money || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. MOF (Minister Of Faaji) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Gbadun (Pop Star) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Random Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
Founder/CEO of Lokcity Media
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: