EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders

King Ashraph
1 Min Read

DMW rapper, Dremo features Patoranking, Magnito, Vector, Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Erigga, Berna and Creen Caesar on his new EP titled “7 Wonders”.

The body of work houses 7 tracks that are averagely 1 minute long.

Listen up.


1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz & Patoranking)

2. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella & Patoranking)

3. Wonder (feat. Berna & Patoranking)

4. Wonder (feat. Magnito & Patoranking)

5. Wonder (feat. Erigga & Patoranking)

6. Wonder (feat. Vector & Patoranking)

7. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar & Patoranking)

DOWNLOAD EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders (Zip)

Founder/CEO of Lokcity Media
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: